July 29, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronym Organization Namesort descending Website
    BCTD AFL-CIO - Building and Construction Trades Department http://bctd.org
    BPD Association of Baccalaureate Social Work Program Directors http://bpdonline.org
    BRL Babe Ruth League http://www.baberuthleague.org
    BAFT-IFSA BAFT-IFSA http://baft-ifsa.com
    BCTGM Bakery, Confectionery, Tobacco Workers and Grain Millers International Union http://bctgm.org
    BISSC Baking Industry Sanitation Standards Committee http://bissc.org
    BFA Balloon Federation of America http://bfa.net
    BPA Baltimore Psychological Association http://baltimorepsychologicalassociation.com
    BAI Bank Administration Institute http://bai.org
    BISA Bank Insurance and Securities Association http://bisanet.org
    BCA Baptist Communicators Association http://baptistcommunicators.org
    BGA Barre Granite Association http://barregranite.org
    BBAA Barzona Breeder's Association of America http://barzona.com
    BBWAA Baseball Writers Association of America http://bbwaa.com
    BAMM Basic Acrylic Monomer Manufacturers http://bamm.net
    BCI Battery Council International http://batterycouncil.org
    BCA BCA http://bcaglobal.org
    BCA BCA Global http://bcaglobal.org
    BSA Bearing Specialist Association http://bsahome.org
    BIF Beef Improvement Federation http://beefimprovement.org
    BBU Beefmaster Breeders United http://beefmasters.org
    BWDA Beer and Wine Distributors of Arizona http://www.bwdaz.com
    BDMI Beer Distributors of Massachusetts http://www.mabeerdistributors.com
    BILL Beer Industry League of Louisiana http://beerleague.com
    BIF Beer Industry of Florida http://floridabeer.org
    BI Beer Institute http://beerinstitute.org
    BSDF Beet Sugar Development Foundation http://bsdf-assbt.org
    BGA Behavior Genetics Association http://bga.org
    BDHCA Belgian Draft Horse Corporation of America http://belgiancorp.com
    BA Belt Association http://idahogeology.org/DrawOnePage.asp?PageID=101
    BGS Belted Galloway Society http://beltie.org
    BEMA BEMA - The Baking Industry Suppliers Association http://bema.org
    BNA Benchmarking Network Association http://benchmarkingnetwork.com
    BAP Beta Alpha Psi http://bap.org
    BGS Beta Gamma Sigma http://www.betagammasigma.org
    BPM Beta Phi Mu http://beta-phi-mu.org
    BAS Beverage Association of Tennessee http://www.ameribev.org/about-aba/other-associations/stat
    BSA Bibliographical Society of America http://bibsocamer.org
    BPSA Bicycle Product Suppliers Association http://bpsa.org
    BIFMA BIFMA International http://www.bifma.org
    BBIA Billiard and Bowling Institute of America http://billiardandbowling.org
    BCA Billiard Congress of America http://home.bca-pool.com
    BOMA-USA Billings Ovulation Method Association of the United States http://boma-usa.org
    BIA Binding Industries Association http://printing.org/bia
    BDA Bio-dynamic Farming and Gardening Association http://www.biodynamics.com
    BCA BioCommunications Association http://bca.org
    BEMS Bioelectromagnetics Society http://bems.org
    BEMS Bioelectromagnetics Society http://bems.org
    BSF Biofeedback Society of Florida http://www.floridabiofeedback.org
    BSC Biological Stain Commission http://biologicalstaincommission.org

    Pages

    Association TRENDS