October 08, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronymsort descending Organization Name Website
    GPAA Gulf Ports Association of the Americas http://www.gulfportsaa.com
    GPC Georgia Peanut Commission http://www.gapeanuts.com
    GPCA Georgia Pest Control Association http://www.gpca.org
    GPF Georgia Poultry Federation http://www.gapf.org
    GPGA Georgia Propane Gas Association http://www.georgiapropane.org
    GPGA Georgia Pecan Growers Association http://www.georgiapecan.org
    GPhA Georgia Pharmacy Association http://www.gpha.org
    GPhA The Georgia Pharmacy Association http://gpha.org
    GPhA Generic Pharmaceutical Association http://gphaonline.org
    GPhA Generic Pharmaceutical Association http://gphaonline.org
    GPI National Association of Graphic and Product Identification Manufacturers http://gpionline.org
    GPI Glass Packaging Institute http://gpi.org
    GPI Glass Packaging Institute http://gpi.org
    GPLN Georgia Poultry Laboratory Network http://www.gapoultrylab.org
    GPMA Georgia Podiatric Medical Association http://www.gapma.com
    GPMSDC Great Plains Minority Supplier Development Council http://www.gpmsdc.com
    GPPA Georgia Psychiatric Physicians Association http://www.gapsychiatry.org
    GPPA Georgia Pork Producers Association http://www.gapork.org
    GPS Germany Philatelic Society http://germanyphilatelicsocietyusa.org
    GPSA Gas Processors Suppliers Association http://gpsa.gpaglobal.org
    GRA Georgia Railroad Association http://www.georgiarailroad.org
    GRA Georgia Retail Association http://www.georgiaretail.org
    GRA Georgia Restaurant Association http://www.garestaurants.org
    GRA Governmental Research Association http://graonline.org
    GRAA Golf Range Association of America http://golfrange.org
    GRC Geothermal Resources Council http://geothermal.org
    GRCA Golden Retriever Club of America http://grca.org
    GRCOA Grand Canyon River Outfitters Association http://gcroa.org
    GRCOA Grand Canyon River Outfitters Association http://www.gcroa.org
    GRG Gastroenterology Research Group http://www.gastroresearch.org
    GRPA Georgia Recreation and Park Association http://www.grpa.org
    GRSS Geoscience and Remote Sensing Society http://grss-ieee.org
    GRWA Georgia Rural Water Association http://www.grwa.org
    GS Geochemical Society http://geochemsoc.org
    GSA Genetics Society of America http://genetics-gsa.org
    GSA Genetics Society of America http://genetics-gsa.org
    GSA Georgia Society of Anesthesiologists http://www.gsahq.org
    GSA Georgia Soybean Association http://www.soygrowers.com/about/affiliates.htm
    GSA Georgia Sheriffs Association http://www.georgiasheriffs.org
    GSA Geological Society of America http://geosociety.org
    GSA Georgia Securities Association http://www.gasec.org
    GSA Gerontological Society of America http://geron.org
    GSA Global Semiconductor Alliance http://gsaglobal.org
    GSACA Georgia School Age Care Association http://www.ciclt.net/gsaca
    GSAE Georgia Society of Association Executives http://www.gsae.org
    GSAHSA LeadingAge Gulf States http://gulfstatesahsa.org
    GSAHSA Gulf States Association of Homes and Services for the Aging http://www.gulfstatesahsa.org
    GSASC Georgia Society of Ambulatory Surgery Centers http://gsasc.org
    GSBA Georgia School Boards Association http://gsba.com
    GSBGA Gulf South Blueberry Growers Association http://www.gulfsouthblueberrygrowers.com


    Association TRENDS