August 04, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronymsort descending Organization Name Website
    ODA Ohio Dermatological Association Inc http://www.ohderm.org
    ODCA Oregon Drycleaners Association http://www.oregondrycleaners.org
    ODCNSCIA Old Dominion Chapter of the National Spinal Cord Injury Association http://odcnscia.org
    ODHCA Old Dominion Highway Contractors Association http://odhca.com
    ODI Organization Development Institute http://rebuildingtogether.org/partners/network/odi/
    ODMO Oregon Destination Marketing Organizations http://oacvb.com
    ODMO Oregon Destination Marketing Organizations http://www.oacvb.com
    ODPA Ohio Dairy Producers Association http://www.ohiodairyproducers.org
    ODWA Oregon Draymen and Warehousemen's Association http://www.ormsa.com
    OEA Oklahoma Education Association http://okea.org
    OEA Oregon Executives Association http://www.oregonexecutives.com
    OEA Oregon Education Association http://www.oregoned.org
    OEA Ohio Education Association http://www.ohea.org
    OEDA Ohio Equipment Distributors Association http://omeda.org/oeda
    OEDA Ohio Economic Development Association http://www.ohioeda.com
    OELMA Ohio Educational Library Media Association http://www.oelma.org
    OEMA Oregon Educational Media Association http://aect.site-ym.com/?page=oregon_educational
    OEP Optometric Extension Program Foundation http://oepf.org
    OES Oceanic Engineering Society http://oceanicengineering.org
    OESA Original Equipment Suppliers Association http://oesa.org
    OESCA Ohio Educational Service Center Association http://www.oesca.org
    OESP The National Association of Oil and Energy Service Professionals  http://naohsm.org
    OESP OESP - National Association of Oil and Energy Service Professionals http://naohsm.org
    OEUI Ohio Electric Utility Institute http://www.oeui.org
    OFA Oregon Fairs Association http://oregonfairs.org
    OFA Organization of Flying Adjusters http://ofainc.com
    OFA Ohio Forestry Association, Inc. http://ohioforest.org
    OFA Ohio Florists Association http://ofa.org
    OFA Ohio State Florists Association http://www.ofa.org
    OFB Oregon Farm Bureau http://www.oregonfb.org
    OFB Oklahoma Farm Bureau http://www.okfarmbureau.org
    OFB Oregon Farm Bureau Federation http://oregonfb.org
    OFBF Ohio Farm Bureau Federation http://ofbf.org
    OFCA Ohio Fire Chiefs Association http://www.ohiofirechiefs.com
    OFCA Ohio Fire Chiefs' Association http://www.ohiofirechiefs.com
    OFDA Office Furniture Distribution Association http://theofda.org
    OFDA Office Furniture Dealers Alliance http://ofdanet.org/
    OFDA Ohio Funeral Directors Association http://www.ohio-fda.org
    OFDA Oregon Funeral Directors Association http://www.ofda.org
    OFF Organized Fishermen of Florida http://organizedfishermenflorida.com
    OFGA Oregon Feed and Grain Association http://www.oregonfeed.org
    OFIC Oregon Forest Industries Council http://www.ofic.com
    OFII Organization for International Investment http://ofii.org
    OFMA Oklahoma Floodplain Managers Association http://www.okflood.org
    OFMA Ohio Fair Managers Association http://www.ohiofairs.org
    OFN Opportunity Finance Network http://opportunityfinance.net
    OFS Order Fulfillment Solutions http://mhia.org/industrygroups/ofs
    OFSA Ohio Financial Services Association http://www.ohiofsa.org
    OFSA Ohio Financial Service Centers Association http://www.fisca.org/content/navigationmenu/resources/for
    OFSWCD Ohio Federation of Soil and Water Conservation Districts http://www.ofswcd.org

    Pages

    Association TRENDS