October 10, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronymsort descending Organization Name Website
    OFT Ohio Federation of Teachers http://oh.aft.org
    OFU Ohio Farmers Union http://ohfarmersunion.org
    OGA Oregon Golf Association http://oga.org
    OGA Ohio Glass Association http://www.ohio-glass.org
    OGA Oklahoma Grocers Association http://www.okgrocers.com
    OGA Ohio Grocers Association http://www.ohiogrocers.org
    OGA Ohio Gas Association http://www.ohiogasassoc.org
    OGC Olive Growers Council of California http://olivecouncil.com
    OGC Open Geospatial Consortium http://opengeospatial.org
    OGCOA Ohio Golf Course Owners Association http://www.buckeyegolf.com
    OGF Ohio Grantmakers Forum http://www.ohiograntmakers.org
    OGFA Oklahoma Grain and Feed Association http://oklahomaag.com
    OGGA Oklahoma Greenhouse Growers Association http://www.ogga.org
    OGIC Ohio Grape Industries Committee http://tasteohiowines.com
    OGR International Order of the Golden Rule http://ogr.org
    OGSCA Oregon Golf Course Superintendents Association http://ogcsa.org
    OGWA Oregon Ground Water Association http://www.ogwasite.org
    OH&LA Oklahoma Hotel and Lodging Association http://www.oklahomahotels.org
    OH-ACTE Ohio Association for Career and Technical Education http://ohioacte.org
    OH-GFOA Ohio Government Finance Officers Association http://www.ohgfoa.com
    OH-NFO Ohio National Farmers Organization http://www.nfo.org/Office_Locator/Default.aspx
    OHA Oral History Association http://oralhistory.org
    OHA Ohio Hospital Association http://www.ohanet.org
    OHA Oregon Housing Authorities http://orhousingauthorities.org
    OHA Oklahoma Hospital Association http://www.okoha.com
    OHA Oregon Hospice Association http://www.oregonhospice.org
    OHACEP American College of Emergency Physicians - Ohio Chapter http://ohacep.org
    OHBA Ohio Home Builders Association http://www.ohiohba.com
    OHBA Oregon Home Builders Association http://www.oregonhba.com
    OHBC Oregon Highland Bentgrass Commission http://www.oregonseed.org/links.htm
    OHCA Ohio Health Care Association http://www.ohca.org
    OHCA Oregon Health Care Association http://www.ohca.com
    OHCNH Oil Heat Council of New Hampshire http://nhoilheat.com
    OHFAMA Ohio Foot and Ankle Medical Association http://www.opma.org
    OHHA Ohio Harness Horsemen's Association http://www.ohha.com
    OHIMA Ohio Health Information Management Association http://www.ohima.org
    Ohio AEYC Ohio Association for the Education of Young Children http://www.oaeyc.org
    OHLA Ohio Hotel and Lodging Association http://ohiolodging.com
    OHMB Oregon Hazelnut Marketing Board http://oregonhazelnuts.org
    OHOS Ohio-West Virginia Hematology Oncology Society http://associationdatabase.com/aws/OHOS/pt/sp/Home_Page
    OHPBA Oregon Hearth Patio and Barbecue Association http://www.ohpba.org
    OHPCO Ohio Hospice and Palliative Care Organization http://www.ohpco.org
    OHS Organ Historical Society http://www.organsociety.org
    OHS Oregon Horticultural Society http://www.oregonhorticulturalsociety.org
    OHUA Oregon Highway Users Alliance http://www.oregonhighways.org
    OIA Outdoor Industry Association http://outdoorindustry.org
    OIA Outdoor Industry Association http://outdoorindustry.org
    OIADA Oklahoma Independent Automobile Dealers Association http://www.e-oiada.com
    OIADA Oregon Independent Automobile Dealers Association http://www.oiada.com
    OICA Oregon Alliance of Independent Colleges & Universities http://oaicu.org/


    Association TRENDS