July 28, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronymsort descending Organization Name Website
    OICA Oregon Independent Colleges Association http://www.oicanet.org
    OIDA Opoelectronics Industry Development Association http://www.oida.org
    OIDA Optoelectronics Industry Development Association http://oida.org
    OIDA Optoelectronics Industry Development Association http://oida.org
    OIGA Oklahoma Indian Gaming Association http://oiga.org
    OIGA Ohio Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.ohioga.org
    OII Ohio Insurance Institute http://ohioinsurance.org
    OII Ohio Insurance Institute http://www.ohioinsurance.org
    OIPA Oklahoma Independent Petroleum Association http://www.oipa.com
    OJA Ohio Jewelers Association http://www.ohiojewelers.org
    OJFSDA Ohio Job and Family Services Director's Association http://www.ojfsda.org
    OKACTE Oklahoma Association of Career and Technology Education http://www.okacte.org
    OKAFL-CIO Oklahoma State AFL-CIO http://www.ok.aflcio.org
    OKAHSA Oklahoma Association of Homes and Services for the Aging http://www.okahsa.org
    OKANP Oklahoma Association of Naturopathic Physicians http://www.okanp.org
    OkASBO Oklahoma ASBO http://okasbo.org
    OKMOGA Mid-Continent Oil and Gas Association of Oklahoma http://www.okmoga.com
    OKPMA Oklahoma Podiatric Medical Association http://www.okpma.org
    OKU Omicron Kappa Upsilon http://oku.org
    OLA Optical Laboratories Association http://www.ola-labs.org
    OLA Oregon Library Association http://www.olaweb.org
    OLA Online Lenders Alliance http://onlinelendersalliance.org
    OLA Oklahoma Lumbermen's Association http://www.oklumber.org
    OLA The Optical Lab Division http://ola-labs.org
    OLA Ohio Landscape Association http://ohiolandscapers.org
    OLA Oklahoma Library Association http://oklibs.org
    OLA Oregon Lakes Association http://www.oregonlakes.org
    OLA Oregon Lodging Association http://www.oregonlodging.com
    OLAC Online Audiovisual Catalogers http://olacinc.org
    OLBA Ohio Licensed Beverage Association http://www.olba.org
    OLC Ohio Library Council http://www.olc.org
    OLCA Ohio Lawn Care Association http://www.ohiolawncare.org
    OLCA Oregon Landscape Contractors Association http://www.oregonlandscape.org
    OLDC Laborers District Council of Ohio http://ohldc.com
    OLHIGA Ohio Life and Health Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.olhiga.org
    OLICA Ohio Land Improvement Contractors Association http://www.olica.org
    OLN Ohio League for Nursing http://ohioleaguefornursing.org
    OLTA Ohio Land Title Association http://www.olta.org
    OMA Funeral Consumers Alliance of Oregon http://fca-oregon.org/
    OMA Open Mobile Alliance http://openmobilealliance.org
    OMA Oiheat Manufacturers Association http://oma-oilheat.org/
    OMA Ohio Manufacturers Association http://www.ohiomfg.com
    OMA Ohio Museums Association http://www.ohiomuseums.org
    OMA Oregon Medical Association http://www.theoma.org
    OMA Ohio Masonry Association http://www.ohiomasonry.org
    OMBA Oregon Mortgage Bankers Association http://oremba.org
    OMBA Ohio Mortgage Bankers Association http://ohiomba.org
    OMBA Oklahoma Malt Beverage Association http://oklahomabeer.org
    OMCA Ohio Municipal Clerks Association http://www.omca.us
    OMCE Organization of New York State Management Confidential Employees http://nysomce.org

    Pages

    Association TRENDS