October 10, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronymsort descending Organization Name Website
    UFWDA United Four-Wheel Drive Associations http://www.ufwda.org
    UGA Utah Golf Association http://www.uga.org
    UGBA United Gamefowl Breeders Association, Inc. http://ugba.net
    UGWA Utah Ground Water Association http://www.utahgroundwater.org
    UH&LA Utah Hotel and Lodging Association http://uhla.org
    UHA Urban History Association http://uha.udayton.edu
    UHA Utah Hospitals and Health Systems Association http://www.utahhospitals.org
    UHCA Utah Health Care Association http://www.uthca.org
    UHMS Undersea and Hyperbaric Medical Society http://membership.uhms.org
    UHPA Utah Highway Patrol Association http://utahtrooper.com
    UIA United Inventors Association of the U.S.A. http://uiausa.org
    UIA Ultrasonic Industry Association http://ultrasonics.org
    UL&STD Union Label and Service Trades Department http://unionlabel.org
    ULA Utah Library Association http://www.ula.org
    ULC Urban Libraries Council http://urbanlibraries.org
    ULCT Utah League of Cities and Towns http://www.ulct.org
    ULCU Utah League of Credit Unions http://www.utahleague.com
    ULHIGA Utah Life and Health Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.utlifega.org
    ULHIGA Utah Life & Health Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.utlifega.org
    ULI Urban Land Institute (ULI) http://uli.org
    ULPA United Lightning Protection Association http://ulpa.org
    UMA United Methodist Association of Health and Welfare Ministries http://umassociation.org
    UMA Utah Medical Association http://www.utahmed.org
    UMA Utah Manufacturers Association http://www.umaweb.org
    UMA Utah Mining Association http://www.utahmining.org
    UMA United Motorcoach Association http://uma.org
    UMACHA Upper Midwest Automated Clearing House Association http://www.umacha.org
    UMAPP Upper Midwest Association of Promotional Professionals http://www.umapp.org
    UMCA Utility Management & Conservation Association http://utilitymca.org
    UMCA Utah Mechanical Contractors Association http://www.umca.com
    UMCA Utility Management and Conservation Association http://utilitymca.org
    UMEA Utah Music Educators Association http://umea.us
    UMGMA Utah Medical Group Management Association http://umgma.com
    UMIMRA Upper Mississippi, Illinois and Missouri Rivers Association http://umimra.org
    UMWA United Mine Workers of America http://umwa.org
    UMWA United Mine Workers of America http://umwa.org
    UNA Utah Nurses Association http://utahnursesassociation.com
    UNA Utah Nonprofits Association http://www.utahnonprofits.org
    UNAC/UHCP United Nurses Associations of California/Union of Health Care Professionals http://www.unacuhcp.org
    undefined undefined http://psychrehabassociation.org
    UNIFORUM UniForum Association http://uniforum.org
    UNITE UNITE-HERE http://unitehere.org
    UNLA Utah Nursery and Landscape Association http://www.utahgreen.org
    UNPA United Natural Products Alliance http://unpa.com
    UNSU United Nations Staff Union http://u-seek.org
    UOA Utah Optometric Association http://utaheyedoc.org
    UOA United Ostomy Association http://www.ostomy.org
    UOA United Ostomy Associations of America http://ostomy.org
    UOS Utah Ophthalmology Society http://www.utaheyemds.org
    UPA Utah Psychiatric Association http://utahpsychiatricassociation.org


    Association TRENDS